Rio Police Dept

 

 

Contact Information

Police Chief: Jeff Becker
Phone: (920) 992-5454
Fax: (920) 992-6108

County Dispatch: (608) 742-4166

Email: jbecker@riowi.us

Mailing address: 207 Lincoln Ave., PO Box 276, Rio, WI 53960

Office hours: Monday- Friday 8 am to 4:00 pm
The Clerk/Treasurer's office is closed daily from Noon- 1 pm

Officer Contact Information

Chief Jeff Becker

jbecker@riowi.us

Officer Zack Fredricksen

zfredricksen@riowi.us

Officer Taylor Weckerly

tweckerly@riowi.us

Officer Nathan Duell

nduell@riowi.us

Officer Jared Dean

jdean@riowi.us

Officer Tanner Buchanan

tbuchanan@riowi.us

Officer Brian Faulhaber II

bfaulhaber@riowi.us